UNIMED: Dentistry Orthodontics center

In each treatment case, specialists from different fields will collaborate to find the root cause of the health issue. In order to get the best results, we use innovative and proven methods of treatment. While conducting treatment we create a personal treatment plan for every patient, taking into account their rhythm of life and helping them to complete their treatment plan.

Our doors are open in Tallinn, Tartu, Pärnu and nine other smaller locations all over Estonia. We employ 82 doctors and 95 specialists with an education in medicine. The Group employs a total of 276 people. The company’s history dates back to 1994, when our Group’s first clinic was established. The Group is owned by management board members and since the end of 2015 by the investing firm BaltCap, as well.

Scroll down }

Council and management

Erki Mölder

Member of supervisory board

Martin Kõdar

Member of supervisory board

Raul Varul

Member of supervisory board

Oliver Kullman

Member of supervisory board

Marja-Liisa Alop

General Manager

Terje Saarepuu

Chief Financial Officer

Helena Aruste

Head of Pärnu clinic

Pärnu

helena.aruste@unimed.ee

Evelin Poom

Head of Tallinn's clinic

Tallinn

evelin.poom@unimed.ee

Nele Lõhmus

Head of Tartu clinic

Tartu

nele.lohmus@unimed.ee

Kristjan Gutmann

Development manager

kristjan.gutmann@unimed.ee

Mari Sarjas

Head of Human Resources

Mari.Sarjas@unimed.ee

Birgit Rootsi

Head of Communications and Marketing

+372 520 2049

birgit.rootsi@unimed.ee

Marjot Randrüüt

Chief accountant

Administrative personnel

Anna Rodi

Administrator

Tallinn

Allan Voog

IT administrator

Allan.Voog@unimed.ee

Ene Viik

Head of Reception

Pärnu

ene.viik@unimed.ee

Ave Tori

Administrator

Tallinn

Diana Knäzev

Administrator

Tallinn

Heidy Kübar

Senior Administrator

Tallinn

Kersti Belozjorova

Senior Administrator

Tallinn

Monika Saar

Administrator

Tallinn

Jaanika Kongi

Administrator

Tartu

Jana Arro

Administrator

Pärnu

Kaia Yastrebov

Administrator

Pärnu

Natalja Baumgertner

Administrator

Pärnu

Ülle Tamleht

Administrator

Pärnu

Evekai Usar

Secretary

Tartu

Urmas Liiv

Maintenance engineer

Pärnu

Kalle Sepp

Maintenance worker

Pärnu

Liis Rähni

Administrator

Tartu

Kristiina Talts

Administrator

Tallinn

Julia Romanova

Administrator

Tallinn

Kristiina Koor

Administrator

Tartu